top of page

Follow Your Dream...


Follow Your Dream...

My writing...I’m not going to get rich doing this and I’m not JK Rowling (who I greatly admire) but I love writing and if even one person loves reading my books then I’m thrilled. My grandmother went to college when she was in her 50’s, supported by my grandfather, and she followed her dream. She’s my inspiration. If she can follow her dream during a time when women were expected to stay home and look after their families then I sure as hell can follow my dream during a time when anything is possible for anyone! So, I’m doing this because I love writing and I’m having fun with it! So follow your dreams, whatever they are, at whatever age you are, because quite frankly, if it makes you happy then you’ve already succeeded.

bottom of page